As passionate conservatives, we understand the importance of working tirelessly to preserve our values, promote freedom, and support candidates who share our vision. We believe that government should be limited, that individual liberty is sacrosanct, that free markets are the foundation of prosperity, and that strong national defense is critical to our security and well-being. 

We founded the Cherokee County Republican Coalition because we saw a need for a group that would fight for conservative principles and engage with our community. We want to work with, instead of against, our elected officials in ensuring conservative policy is implemented, and support them in their endeavors as it relates to Cherokee County. 

We are self-governed, meaning we are led by people of Cherokee County for Cherokee County, not by individuals and groups at the State and National Level whose only goal is to manipulate grassroot efforts for their candidates and policy. 

Our leadership team brings a wealth of experience and expertise to the table. We are all committed to serving our community and promoting conservative principles, and we believe that by working together, we can make a real difference.

If you share our values and want to get involved, we encourage you to become a member of the Cherokee County Republican Coalition. Whether you want to volunteer for events, attend meetings, or support our efforts in other ways, we welcome your involvement.

CCRC Leadership

Chair: Rajpal Sagoo

Deputy Chair: Mike Canipe

Treasurer: Linda Jones

Secretary: Linda Parker

Chair of Communications: Lynne Saunders

Chair of Fundraising: Dawn Marr

Chair of Engagement: John Wallace

Chair of Membership: Currently Vetting

Parliamentarian: Brent Herrin